Members will be fully refunded for cancellations made a full 24 hours prior to start of the listing booking time. However, no refund is available for cancellations made by a member after the listing booking time or anytime after the booking has begun.

A booking is not officially cancelled until the client receives cancellation confirmation email from ShareDesk. If the cancellation email is not received, contact us.

Did this answer your question?