If you have a desk or meeting room that is temporarily not available for bookings you can deactivate it on the marketplace, and then reactivate it when it becomes available again.

  1. Log in to your ShareDesk account
  2. Click on Edit your space from the left-hand menu
  3. Select the Spaces & Pricing tab
  4. Select the space that is to be deactivated
  5. Scroll to the Pricing section
  6. Uncheck the box for List space on marketplace
  7. Click Save
Did this answer your question?