Change: Bookings cannot be changed once they have been requested. However, if it is more than 24 hours before the start time of the booking, you will be able to cancel and make a new booking request.
Cancel: Members will be fully refunded for cancellations made a full 24 hours prior to start of the booking. To do so, log in to Sharedesk, and click My Account from the left-hand menu. On the 'Dashboard' tab you will see a list of all active and past bookings.
Note: A booking is not officially cancelled until the client receives cancellation confirmation email from ShareDesk. If the cancellation email is not received, contact us.